Loading…

The 2020 Texas Tribune Festival has now ended! Thanks for joining us for 30 days of virtual programming with the biggest names in politics, policy and the media.

Is there a session you still want to catch up on? Sessions marked with "On Demand" or "Live + Replay" will be available for viewing through Oct. 5, 2020. 

Didn’t get a ticket? Visit tribfest.org to watch more than 30 free sessions from the 2020 Festival and sign up to receive updates on upcoming Texas Tribune events.

avatar for Vanessa Burnette

Vanessa Burnette

Liaison Consulting LLC
Owner Principal
Austin, Texas Area

Contact Me



I am interested in learning about policies and programs that will help create an equitable Texas for all.
Also, from an analyst perspective, best practices on how to keep personal biases out of research.
Join the resistance @TravisCoResist
#BlueWave2020
#CreativeResistance
#politipoon

My Friends

  • avatar for Haley Chambers
  • avatar for Steve Blackmon



Tuesday, September 1
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, September 3
 

8:00pm CDT

 
Friday, September 4
 

8:00am CDT

 
Saturday, September 5
 

7:00pm CDT

 
Monday, September 7
 

8:00am CDT

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

8:00am CDT

 
Thursday, September 10
 

8:00am CDT

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, September 17
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Friday, September 18
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Monday, September 21
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Saturday, September 26
 

7:00pm CDT

 
Monday, September 28
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

3:30pm CDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date The Texas Tribune Festival 2020 Sep 1 -30, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Texas, USA
  • Filter By Type
  • Live Only
  • Live + Replay
  • On Demand
  • ACCESS
  • SUBJECT TAGS