Loading…

The 2020 Texas Tribune Festival has now ended! Thanks for joining us for 30 days of virtual programming with the biggest names in politics, policy and the media.

Is there a session you still want to catch up on? Sessions marked with "On Demand" or "Live + Replay" will be available for viewing through Oct. 5, 2020. 

Didn’t get a ticket? Visit tribfest.org to watch more than 30 free sessions from the 2020 Festival and sign up to receive updates on upcoming Texas Tribune events.

avatar for Jane Scholz

Jane Scholz

Denton, Texas

Contact Me

I am new to Texas after about 30 years leading an international news service from Washington, DC.  I am interested in Texas and national politics, women's and minority rights, healthcare, First Amendment issues.
Tuesday, September 1
 

8:00am CDT

7:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, September 3
 

8:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

8:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

8:00am CDT

 
Thursday, September 10
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Friday, September 11
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Monday, September 14
 

1:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

7:15am CDT

8:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, September 17
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

 
Friday, September 18
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, September 24
 

8:00am CDT

 
Friday, September 25
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

3:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

10:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

7:00pm CDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date The Texas Tribune Festival 2020 Sep 1 -30, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Texas, USA
  • Filter By Type
  • Live Only
  • Live + Replay
  • On Demand
  • ACCESS
  • SUBJECT TAGS