Loading…

The 2020 Texas Tribune Festival has now ended! Thanks for joining us for 30 days of virtual programming with the biggest names in politics, policy and the media.

Is there a session you still want to catch up on? Sessions marked with "On Demand" or "Live + Replay" will be available for viewing through Oct. 5, 2020. 

Didn’t get a ticket? Visit tribfest.org to watch more than 30 free sessions from the 2020 Festival and sign up to receive updates on upcoming Texas Tribune events.

avatar for Matthew Garcia

Matthew Garcia

Dallas Regional Chamber
SVP of Public Policy
Dallas, Texas

Contact Me

Matt Garcia currently serves as the Senior Vice President of Public Policy for the Dallas Regional Chamber, one of the largest and most established business organizations in the state of Texas. Mr. Garcia leads the policy efforts for business priorities through issue advocacy, member education, and collaboration with our regional partners.

Mr. Garcia’s career also includes service as Chief of Staff for Texas to U.S. Congressman Pete Sessions (TX- 32); Managing Advisor of Government Affairs for Sunwest Communications; Director of External Affairs for Leon Capital Group as well as various senior financial roles for two publicly traded companies.

Mr. Garcia is a graduate of Leadership Dallas and a member of numerous Boards, including the North Texas Commission, the Chairman’s Task Force for the State Fair of Texas, the YMCA of Metropolitan Dallas, Texas Exes Dallas Chapter, and Brother Bill’s Helping Hand.

Mr. Garcia received his degree from the McCombs School of Business at the University of Texas at Austin. He and his wife, Jennifer, live in Dallas with their two children.
Tuesday, September 1
 

8:00am CDT

7:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, September 3
 

8:00am CDT

 
Saturday, September 5
 

7:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, September 6
 

10:00am CDT

 
Monday, September 7
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

8:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, September 10
 

8:00am CDT

9:00am CDT

 
Friday, September 11
 

8:00am CDT

 
Saturday, September 12
 

7:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, September 13
 

10:00am CDT

 
Monday, September 14
 

8:00am CDT

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

7:15am CDT

8:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, September 17
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

 
Friday, September 18
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Saturday, September 19
 

7:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, September 20
 

10:00am CDT

 
Monday, September 21
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, September 24
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

 
Friday, September 25
 

8:00am CDT

 
Saturday, September 26
 

7:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, September 27
 

10:00am CDT

 
Monday, September 28
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

8:00am CDT

3:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

12:00pm CDT

7:00pm CDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date The Texas Tribune Festival 2020 Sep 1 -30, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Texas, USA
  • Filter By Type
  • Live Only
  • Live + Replay
  • On Demand
  • ACCESS
  • SUBJECT TAGS