Loading…

The 2020 Texas Tribune Festival has now ended! Thanks for joining us for 30 days of virtual programming with the biggest names in politics, policy and the media.

Is there a session you still want to catch up on? Sessions marked with "On Demand" or "Live + Replay" will be available for viewing through Oct. 5, 2020. 

Didn’t get a ticket? Visit tribfest.org to watch more than 30 free sessions from the 2020 Festival and sign up to receive updates on upcoming Texas Tribune events.

avatar for Rollie Cole

Rollie Cole

Sagamore Institute for Policy Research
Senior Fellow
Austin TX
policy analyst and lawyer -- tech-based economic development, broadband, technology policy
Wednesday, September 2
 

8:00am CDT

 
Thursday, September 3
 

8:00am CDT

 
Friday, September 4
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Saturday, September 5
 

8:00am CDT

 
Sunday, September 6
 

10:00am CDT

 
Monday, September 7
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

8:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

8:00am CDT

 
Thursday, September 10
 

8:00am CDT

9:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Friday, September 11
 

10:00am CDT

 
Sunday, September 13
 

10:00am CDT

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

7:15am CDT

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, September 17
 

10:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Friday, September 18
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, September 20
 

10:00am CDT

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Friday, September 25
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, September 27
 

10:00am CDT

 
Monday, September 28
 

8:00am CDT

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

3:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

7:00pm CDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date The Texas Tribune Festival 2020 Sep 1 -30, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Texas, USA
  • Filter By Type
  • Live Only
  • Live + Replay
  • On Demand
  • ACCESS
  • SUBJECT TAGS