Loading…

The 2020 Texas Tribune Festival has now ended! Thanks for joining us for 30 days of virtual programming with the biggest names in politics, policy and the media.

Is there a session you still want to catch up on? Sessions marked with "On Demand" or "Live + Replay" will be available for viewing through Oct. 5, 2020. 

Didn’t get a ticket? Visit tribfest.org to watch more than 30 free sessions from the 2020 Festival and sign up to receive updates on upcoming Texas Tribune events.

avatar for Christine Mompoint

Christine Mompoint

The Annette Strauss Institute for Civic Life
Texas Civic Ambassador
Houston, TX

Contact Me



Christine Mompoint is in her last year as a government student at Houston Community College. Christine represents her college as one of the SGA Parliamentarians, the District Student Government President, and the Vice President of the Texas Junior College Student Government Association Region V Board. Christine is a proud member of the Young Invincibles Advocate Cohort, the first chair of the Women's Caucus for the Texas Young Democrats, and serves the City of Houston as the chair of the Mayor's Student Leadership Alliance Council. When she is not fully immersed in political discussions, Christine loves to sing with and support the activities of the Houston Show Choir. Christine is seeking to engage with community leaders and advocates to better navigate the world of politics. 

My Friends

  • avatar for Fox Walker



Tuesday, September 1
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

7:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, September 2
 

8:00am CDT

 
Thursday, September 3
 

8:00am CDT

 
Tuesday, September 8
 

8:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, September 9
 

8:00am CDT

 
Thursday, September 10
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, September 13
 

10:00am CDT

 
Monday, September 14
 

8:00am CDT

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

7:15am CDT

8:00am CDT

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

6:00pm CDT

 
Friday, September 18
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, September 20
 

10:00am CDT

 
Monday, September 21
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Wednesday, September 23
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Thursday, September 24
 

8:00am CDT

10:00am CDT

 
Friday, September 25
 

12:00pm CDT

 
Saturday, September 26
 

7:00pm CDT

 
Sunday, September 27
 

10:00am CDT

 
Monday, September 28
 

8:00am CDT

12:00pm CDT

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

3:30pm CDT

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

7:00pm CDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date The Texas Tribune Festival 2020 Sep 1 -30, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Texas, USA
  • Filter By Type
  • Live Only
  • Live + Replay
  • On Demand
  • ACCESS
  • SUBJECT TAGS